- -Inner to these coverings, are three protective membranes called meninges . Dura mater, arachnoid mater and Pia mater.
- Parts of the Central nervous
- Threbrain carese divided into three parts that are For Midbrain Midbrain and Hindbrain.
- Forebrain consists of olfactory lobes, cerebrum and diencephalon.

