S.D.A FORT BEAUFORT CHURCH 2016 LIST OF OFFICERS

NB: OFFICICERS TAKING PART IN CHURCH BOARD MEETINGS HAVE A(*)NEXT TO THEIR NAME

POSITION	APPOINTED NAME
*Elders	BRO.V.KHAHLANE
*Head deacon	MR.V.LANGA
Assistant deacon	BRO.C.TEBE
*Head deaconess	Head deaconess :MRS.S.MADOLWANA
Assistant deaconess	MS.N.MNCONO
*Treasurer	SR.V.ROJIE
Assistant treasurer	Mrs.B.P GQIRHANA
*Church Clerk	SR.Y.MELENI
*Interest coordinator	MRS.Z.NZWANE
*Adventist Men's coordinator	MR.X.MALI
*Adventist Youth Society leader	SR.Y.ROJIE
*Adventurer Club director	MRS.N.MAFANI
*Ambassador Club director	BRO.S.ZINGA NI
*Children's ministries leader	MRS.N.MPEMBENI
*Church music coordinator	MR.L.ROJIE
Assistant	SR.Y.MELENI
*Dorcas Society leader	MRS.T.LANGA
*Education	MR.K.BAARTMAN
*Family ministries leader	MR.L.ROJIE
*Health ministry's leader	MRS.N.MALI
*Pathfinder Club leader	SR.C.CAMAGU
*Personal ministries leader	MR.X.MALI
Secretary	MR.K.FONGQO
Publishing ministries coordinator	MRS.T.LANGA
*Sabbath school superintendent	MS.P.MNCONO
Assistant	MRS.S.GABHASHE
*Stewardship ministries leader	MR.MPEMBENI
*Women's ministries leader	MRS.C.KHAHLANE
Wezo company leader	MR.MPEMBENI
Balfour company leader	MR.Z.MGCIZA
*HIV/AIDS	MRS.MNTAMBO

MRS.MNTAMBO MRS.MNTAMBO Notesale.CO.UK from hotesale.co.uk preview from of 1 page 1 of 1